Create Building Blocks

Forum to ask for any help
Post Reply
nextgenav
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:48 am

Create Building Blocks

Post by nextgenav » Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:50 pm

Is it just me or has the ability to create building blocks disappeared?

User avatar
DemoPad
Site Admin
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:46 am
Contact:

Re: Create Building Blocks

Post by DemoPad » Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:02 pm

The standard version of the software allows users to use existing building blocks, however the ability to create your own has always been a pro-software only feature. Please see https://hdl.demopad.com to access this.

nextgenav
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:48 am

Re: Create Building Blocks

Post by nextgenav » Wed Mar 02, 2016 2:19 pm

Hi,

I have the Pro version of the software. After an update do I have to enter the cloud details again to activate Pro?

I did try this from the original email, but all I get is authorisation failed.

Cheers,
Steve

User avatar
DemoPad
Site Admin
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:46 am
Contact:

Re: Create Building Blocks

Post by DemoPad » Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:20 pm

You can only use the pro software activation code once without it being reset (eg to activate it on another computer) - if you email in to support@demopad.com we can reset this for you.

But just performing a software update, you shouldn't need to enter your cloud username/password details again. Please email in to support@demopad.com with your cloud username & we will investigate

nextgenav
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:48 am

Re: Create Building Blocks

Post by nextgenav » Thu Mar 03, 2016 2:18 pm

I emailed support yesterday and this morning I was back on Pro.

Cheers

Post Reply